STAFF DIRECTORY

Senior Management Office

Craig Arden Sherrin
President
craig.sherrin@taylors.edu.my

Thou Kok Cheng
Senior Vice President - Sales & Marketing
kokcheng.thou@taylors.edu.my

Mrs. Hoe-Khoo Li Lin
Vice-President – Business & Product Development
lilin.khoo@taylors.edu.my

Anandakumaresh A/L Ratnasingam
Chief Operating Officer
anandakumaresh.r@taylors.edu.my

Taylor's Shared Services

ICT
Justin Nathan Anand Subramaniams
Chief Information Officer
justin.nathan@taylors.edu.my

Business Development
Ee Hooi Cheng 
Vice President
hooicheng.ee@taylors.edu.my

Admissions
Moses Ling Wei
Senior Vice President – Admissions
moses.ling@taylors.edu.my

Accomodation Services
Elaine Yap
Director - Student Residences, Operations - Admin & Reservation
elaine.yap@taylors.edu.my

University Placement Services (UPS)
Chan Wai Yen
Head - University Placement Services
waiyen.chan@tiannet.com.sg

Library
Jefrina Jamaluddin 
Chief Librarian
jefrina.jamaluddin@taylors.edu.my

Operational Excellence
Tan Kim Poh
Vice President - Operational Excellence
kimpoh.tan@taylors.edu.my


Marketing
Ben Foo
Group Chief Marketing Officer
ben.foo@taylors.edu.my

 

Financial Aid & Scholarship Management
Khor Shihong
Manager – Financial Aid & Scholarship
shihong.khor@taylors.edu.my
 
Student Affairs
Examinations Unit & Science Laboratory
Wong Hui Hong
Manager - Examination Unit & Science Laboratory
huihong.wong@taylors.edu.my

 

Academic Faculty

Cambridge A Levels (Subang Jaya Campus)
Muralidharan Gopalakrishnan
Principal
muralidharan.gopalakrishnan@taylors.edu.my

Canadian Pre-University (Subang Jaya Campus)
Mark Fenwick
Principal
mark.fenwick@taylors.edu.my

South Australian Matriculation (SAM)/SACE International (Subang Jaya Campus)
Mrs Quek-Lai Cheng See
Principal
chengsee.lai@taylors.edu.my

Assistant Principal (Sri Hartamas Campus)

Rowena Sonia Valberg
rowena.valberg@taylors.edu.my

 

Administrative Units
Admissions
Jennifer Ng 
Manager – Admissions
ng.siewhong@taylors.edu.my

Marketing
Sharon Lee Pui Yeen
Manager – Marketing
Sharon.Lee@taylors.edu.my

Finance
Wong Siew Li
Manager – Finance
siewli.wong@taylors.edu.my

Facilities Management
Paramasivam a/l Karuppannan
Head –  Facilities Management
paramasivam.karuppannan@taylors.edu.my

Human Resources
Mimi Lai
Head – Human Resources
mimi.lai@taylors.edu.my

Jeanne Pow Wan Chin
Manager –  Human Resources
jeanne.pow@taylors.edu.my

Quality Advancement
Koh Mei Sin
Quality Advancement Consultant
meisin.koh@taylors.edu.my

Registry & Sponsorship
Francina Lim
Manager – Registry & Sponsorship
francina.lim@taylors.edu.my

Academic Services (Sri Hartamas Campus)
Nadeline Ow Yong Huei Li
Manager – Academic Services
huei.owyong@taylors.edu.my